It’s official. . . . (big fat tantrum-enter at your own risk)

I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo over this place. I got my newest edition of Southern Living today and of course there were articles about GA and, of course, Jekyll Island-a place that I still want to visit. I am sick and tired of watching out for coyotes and snakes when I my dogs in the back of our townhome. I am tired of not being able to window shop anywhere except WalMart. I know, I know-I’m a whiney brat and yes, we did find a fun Mexican place but I want to be out of here so badly.

I am sick of my wonderful husband (he truly is wonderful) asking me if everything’s ok. . . not it’s not freaking ok! I took a paycut, BAH went down, child support (for a child we never see) went up and I can only find a part time job because the job market here sucks. I mean, my job in Savannah was not the best and I was looking to leave it but at least we didn’t have to worry about paying bills. . . . and I loved it there.

UGH! I pray that we only stay here a year. . . if not I might go crazy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

