Need to move from this place

I realized today, while watching What Not to Wear, that I seriously don’t care about clothes any more. . . . and that is not a good thing. I wear scrubs to work and workout clothes on the weekend (b/c we have been going to the gym). We rarely go out and when we do, who cares if you have cute fashionable clothes when everyone does their clothes shopping at WalMart? I haven’t shopped for clothes since we’ve been here b/c there’s not a damn store worth anything within an hour and a hlaf of this hell hole. I’m gonna need Stacey and Clinton when we move b/c I won’t have a clue how to dress cute by the time we get out of here.

We have seriously got to get out of this place. I can’t take it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Need to move from this place

  1. Emily

    You’ll always be cute.

    But I still feel for you.

Leave a Reply

