Getting this book…..

The Infertility Cure: The Ancient Chinese Wellness Program for Getting Pregnant and Having Healthy Babies
I am ordering this as soon as I get done typing this entry.

I politely told off R, the sis in law, last night. I told her that she need not contact us again unless CPS was taking S or until she completed guardianship paperwork and then she needed to have an attorney contact us. She got all defensive and told me that she is starting a 2 year program at this place next week. I wished her luck and told them to listen to what they teach her. I have also emailed someone at that agency and given them my contact info just in case R goes off the deep end of drugs and paranoid schizophrenia again. I’m finally at peace with the whole situation now. Due to all the stress I am literally ready to fall asleep but I still have 15 minutes at work, then I have to take the dogs out, eat dinner and call my hubby. I should sleep very well tonight.

Tomorrow I will be calling TriCare to see if they got my referral for the clinic in San Antonio. I hope that they have because I don’t want to have to call my doctor’s office for the third time this week.

Ok, off to order book 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

