The 3rd time WAS a charm!!!

I called TriCare today and they approved our referral to see Dr. Storment in July. I am so freaking excited, I can hardly stand it!!! Seriously, I am so excited. I tried to call my hubby and tell him b/c he was just asking me about it this morning but his phone was off due to him being in the field. Seriously, this makes me starting AF today a bit less painful.

I’m about 1/4 of the way through The Infertility Cure by Randine Lewis. So far I have figured out that several of my Qi (pronounced ‘chi’) are messed up. I have not gotten far enough in to see what exactly to do about the messed up Qi but that’s coming up in the next few chapters. My goal is to get all of them squared away before going to the dr in July. The boook really makes sense and treating infertility holisitcally makes complete sense to me. I should of started doing this months or even years ago.

Well, P and I are officially insane. We adopted another puppy. He is a Rottie/Lab mix and we named him Bear. He is 3 months old and already weighs 27 lbs.

Bear, our newest furbaby

Bear, our newest furbaby

He is cute, soft and WILD!!!! He is so funny running around on his big ol’ feet =) Hopefully we get our yard super soon so that I can let all the dogs run out their energy outside. So our current zoo population is 4 dogs and 2 cats. The zoo is no longer accepting tenants at this time.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The 3rd time WAS a charm!!!

  1. Jen

    Yay, you got your referral! I forgot to tell you that you should ask to go on the waiting list for any appointment cancellations. We did this and actually got in a month earlier than our original appointment. The puppy is cute!

Leave a Reply

