I’m either pregnant or hormones are kicking my ass

More updates 🙂

8dpiui-Tummy continues to be tender and I have random cramps-short but sharp. Still peeing at least twice per night even though I drink cranberry/blueberry juice and take a cranberry pill everyday. Still need a nap during the day and had nausea after my nap.

9 and 10dpiui- I’ve had cramping and fatigue. Tummy still tender. I took at preg test this AM and it was a BFN. AF isn’t due until Sat so it’s ok. The good part is that I now know that the hcg trigger shot is completely out of my system, so if I get a BFP on Sat it will be accurate.

11dpiui (today)- I am so incredibly emotional that it’s ridiculous. I am still getting up to pee about twice per night. I’ve been getting headaches and nausea daily for over a week. I gagged while cleaning yesterday b/c of the smell of something in the trash mixed with the smell of Tilex. My toes need to be painted but the thought of opening polish remover and having to smell it almost makes me gag.

I am testing again on Saturday which will be 15dpiui. Hopefully it’s a BFP. If not I will be drowning my sorrows with beer and bourbon.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m either pregnant or hormones are kicking my ass

  1. Jen

    hugs and lots of baby dust!

  2. Fingers and toes crossed for you!

Leave a Reply

