One more wake up……

and we find out if the IUI worked or not. To say that I am full of anxiety would be putting it mildly. I have a migraine and feel sick to my stomach. I want to flash forward and know what the result is so that I can either get the crying over with or start calling family and friends to let them know the good news. Either way, hubs and I have decided to go out to eat at the local Japanese steakhouse tomorrow night-either we will be celebrating or getting our mind off of the failure.

Ugh, why can’t making a baby be simple?

ETA-I’m writing this on my brand new MacBook that my wonderful hubs gave me. He surprised me with it at work. I call it my “in case you get a BFN, here’s something to distract you” present 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “One more wake up……

  1. Dez

    Best of luck! I’m currently 7DPO/IUI and plan to test on day 10. I’m hoping for a BFP as well.

Leave a Reply

