Let the games begin, again

AF reared her ugly head today while I was at work. She’s being a real bitch this month and causing me extra pain and cramping. I don’t like her and wish that she would leave for at least 9 months or so.

I head to the RE on Wednesday for baseline u/s, b/w and labs. Woohoo, the u/s wand again. That night I’ll also start the meds again and then the rollercoaster of emotions starts again.

Time for the positive thinking “We will get pregnant this month. I will be a mommy to be in 2009. I will carry the baby(ies) to term.”

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Let the games begin, again

  1. Jen

    Don’t you love the miracle wand. My hubby just saw it for the first time last month and was like “WHAT?” lol. We’re headed back down Tuesday for my baseline after BCP.

    Go with the positive thinking! Thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

