Kreativ Blogger Award

kreative-blogger1

Thanks to my friend 21reena for giving me this blog award! IF friends, check out her blog 🙂

So now it’s my turn!

Here are The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
4. Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.
5. Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.
6. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7. Leave a comment on each of the blogs, letting them know they’ve been nominated.

7 things about me that people may not know:
1. I’m a huge SEC football fan and my fave team is AUBURN
2. I’m 8 years older than my husband.
3. I want several more piercings and tattoos. I plan to get some of them when we move to CO.
4. I love photography but lost my inspiration when we moved here to Ft. Polk, LA.
5. I think about TTC/infertility/being pregnant about 1000 times per day.
6. I’m a good cook but don’t like to cook.
7. I have a HUGE celebrity crush on Gerard Butler. I will watch ANYTHING with him in it. *swoon*

My nominees for Kreativ Bloggers:
999 Reasons to Laugh at Infertility
Burn My Biscuits
PCOS Chick Wants A Baby
Fertility Chick
Trying to Get Knocked Up by Another Man
The Road to Happily Ever After
Durbin Diary

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Hey! Loved your 7 facts!…any you only think about TTC 1000 times a day?! lol

  2. Thanks for the nominee!! I got mine done (: Hope you had a great weekend, and hope you enjoyed your movie! Countdown is on for Californication..

  3. Thank you for the award! I did my list about a week ago — have added you to my thank you for it 🙂

    Love your 7 facts – these are a fun way to get to know more about each other.

    Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

