This month on an IUI break has felt even longer than an IUI cycle. I have been trying to stay busy and not think about it but have failed. It’s not that I’m upset or depressed about, I just think about a lot. Today is CD21 so in roughly a week we should be able to start the IUI process again, provided that P’s test today shows no crazy amount of white cells.

iloveyourblog

21reena has given me the “All we need is a little LOVE” award, which I’ve posted above. I love her blog and think that all my IF friends should check it out! Thank you so much for the award! It may seem cheesy to some people but I really love getting blog awards. And I love giving them too 🙂

The rules for this award are simple. I LOVE YOU=8 letters which gives you 8 rules :
1-Thank the person who nominated you for this award and write a little bit about why you love them.
2-Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3-Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
4-Nominate no more than 17 people (why 17?) who you love or you think could use some love.
5-Write one word (you can only use a word once) about what you love about their blog.
6-You cannot nominate someone who has already been nominated-the love has to spread to all.
7-Post links to the 17 blogs you nominate.
8-Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

So here’s the blogs I’ve been reading – and we could all use a little love!!!

InfertileNaomi humor
BeyondAlicehappy-ending
goodeggiesrelatable
fuzzynoodleknitting queen
jennlynnsupportive
PCOSChick inspirational

Ok, there’s more but my hubs is demanding the computer! Will add more later 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

