Fort Hood

I feel compelled to blog about this even though I’ve posted on FB and Twitter. I am heartbroken over the tragedy at Fort Hood today. 12 dead, 31 wounded, shooter in custody. The incident occurred at the Soldier Readiness Complex on the post. I am not at Ft. Hood but I do work with soldiers on another Army post; in my job we go to the Soldier Readiness Complex on a regular basis. Our old manager is at Fort Hood and by the grace of God was not at the complex today-none of the ACAP people were there.

Praying for my military family at Fort Hood and everywhere.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fort Hood

  1. They have my prayers too.

  2. W. T. Stambaugh

    A Note to Media: Know When to Say When
    New on http://iamthewill.wordpress.com/
    Media Politicize Fort Hood Shootings… Disgusting

Leave a Reply

