I am humbled

I have met some AWESOME women through blogs and Twitter. They are the most awesome support system while going through this infertility shit. Chasing a Miracle has such a gift of words and knows exactly what to say and when to say it. PCOSChick has an AMAZING attitude and I am so excited about her adoption journey. Roxanne has so much going on, yet she manages to support all of us, too. I am thankful that they think enough of me and my blog to give me this award.

Each Superior Scribbler must in turn pass The Award on to 5 most-deserving Bloggy Friends.
• Each Superior Scribbler must link to the author & the name of the blog from whom he/she has received The Award.
• Each Superior Scribbler must display The Award on his/her blog, and link to this post, which explains The Award.
• Each Blogger who wins The Superior Scribbler Award must visit this post and add his/her name to the Mr. Linky List.
• Each Superior Scribbler must post these rules on his/her blog.

So in no particular order, here are my bloggers 🙂
Waiting Lisa
BlackAngelP
Bea_z
Mommyland
Living My Life With PCOS

There are so many more wonderful blogger friends out there-please check out my IF FRIEND list to see more and to read their blogs 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “I am humbled

  1. Lisa

    Thank you, Becca! I really appreciate this.

  2. AWWWW thank you girl. 🙂 Your too sweet, and I’ll always be here for ALL of you!!!!

  3. Bea

    you are a SUPER STAR. Thanks for the ego boost 🙂

  4. Thanks, shug!!! I’ll try to be more active in my blogging seeing as how pees are looking now. :p LoL!

    Jen

  5. Pingback: I’d like to thank my mother, my father, the wine industry…… | Mommy Blogs @ JustMommies

Leave a Reply

