Wow, she really is crazy

So, my husband’s not so emotionally stable ex wife (divorced almost 2 yrs, relationship over for 4 yrs) decided to stalk me on Twitter. I’ve known since Sunday night but played the game for a bit. This morning I realized that it made me angry. How DARE she make a fake profile and pretend to be dealing with infertility! How DARE she trivialize my journey and the journey of so many others in that way! Who the fuck does that? In short, all of a sudden it made my blood boil. I outted her on Twitter and then shortly after she tried to deny it. I called her out again and then she immediately deleted her Twitter account. I hope that karma bites her in the ass one day.

I know that I shouldn’t have, but I emailed her. I just had to. Here is what I emailed to her:

Pretending to have infertility in order to stalk me on Twitter-that’s a new low even for you. How dare you try to trivialize a serious medical condition that millions of people deal with on a daily basis! You are pathetic and obviously lack a good moral code. A Christian? You are a sorry example of a Christian and a mother. What kind of example are you setting for Connor? That it’s ok to fake (basically make fun of) a medical condition for selfish reasons? So incredibly sad and pathetic.

I could not care less if you read my Twitter or my blog. They are public and will remain so because I have nothing to hide but DO NOT EVER pretend to know for even one second what it’s like to deal with the diagnosis of infertility and all that goes with it.

Rebecca M

Will it make a difference in her future actions, probably not but it made me feel better πŸ™‚

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Wow, she really is crazy

  1. Good for you! I’m so glad you found out that it was her. How horrible! What kind of person does that??

  2. WOW NICE! It’s always better to say what you need to say!!!

  3. Misty

    I don’t know if you remember me but we met thru a military wife site several years ago. I’m sorry that we’ve lost touch. I’ve been reading your blog and have wanted to comment so many times. This post has broken my silence. I was so incredibly stunned by this woman’s behavior. I cannot even imagine how heartless and cold a person has to be to pull this off. I am so angry for you. My heart has broken for you so many times while reading about your journey to motherhood. But this…I am just in tears at this moment that someone (especially HER) would screw with your emotions. I am so proud of you for sharing your struggles and for all the happenings of your life, big and small. I know you are helping people by being so open. I am glad to hear that you aren’t letting this one person steal that away.

    • liberalgranolagirl

      Misty, of course I remember you ❀ I am so happy to know that you read my blog. How are you? I hope that you are well. I have thought of you often πŸ™‚

      Thank you all for the support. My blood pressure was up for HOURS this morning. I seriously cannot believe how low she stooped this time.

  4. WHAT A NUTJOB!!!! How pathetic is she that she needs to interfere with you and your life – and the way she went about it was so disgusting. I’m glad you called her out in it.

  5. Nice!!! Way to go Becca. Though it would have been fun to mess with her on Twitter just a LITTLE bit longer… πŸ˜‰

  6. Wow, I’m sorry, hon! That is SO wrong of her. What a psycho!

Leave a Reply

