And the drama continues

You have to read it form the bottom up like an email. This is in my blog so that y’all can see what P and I have to deal with on a regular basis. Normally I don’t respond or even interact with her other than asking for pictures but I am PMS’ing and she ticked me off today.

Re: Wow Wednesday, December 9, 2009 9:13 PM
From: “rebecca m
To: “Alexis S

Wait, lol-are you trying to pretend to be Preston? Hysterical since he’s right beside me.

Re: WowWednesday, December 9, 2009 8:57 PM
From: “rebecca m
To: “Alexis S

Lol, so now you’re a man Lexy? NIce……you really are unstable. Perhaps you need to focus more on bettering yourself and parenting your son and less on harassing his stepmother.

— On Wed, 12/9/09, Alexis S wrote:

From: Alexis S
Subject: Re: Wow
To: “rebecca m
Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2009, 8:54 PM

Then leave my woman alone….darling

From: rebecca m
To: Alexis S
Sent: Wed, December 9, 2009 6:48:03 PM
Subject: Re: Wow

LOL, well then whichever personality this is, please pass the message along 🙂 And don’t fucking call me darling-only Preston gets to call me that.

— On Wed, 12/9/09, Alexis S wrote:

From: Alexis S
Subject: Re: Wow
To: “rebecca m
Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2009, 8:41 PM

This is not Alexis …she doesn’t use this email anymore. Oh and darling don’t talk to her that way that shit doesn’t fly with me

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “And the drama continues

  1. Jen

    Nice. Nothing like a crazy to make you feel really sane even on PMS days! My sympathies.

  2. omg- who does she want you to think is typing those emails? No one should have to deal with such a crazy person. What does P say? Should she be allowed to care for her son?

  3. NaVe

    Oh man -just read this post ( I know, am super behind, still backreading posts from before I strarted blogging). Just wanna say *hugs*! ex’s /babymamas can be so stressful. Been there Hun! I’m here anytime u wanna vent. I fully “get it”.

Leave a Reply

