Becca-ology

I found this on Renna’s blog and decided it was a good way to keep my mind off the whole “I gotta POAS tomorrow” anxiety. So now if you’re reading this, you’re tagged and you have to do it! Do it and titled it with your name-ology πŸ™‚

FOODOLOGY:
What is your salad dressing of choice? blue cheese or raspberry vinaigrette, depends on the salad

What is your favorite sit-down restuarant? don’t have one at the moment since we don’t have many in this tiny town

What is your favorite fast food restaurant? Chick-fil-a, another place we don’t have in this crappy little town

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of? chips and salsa

What are your pizza toppings of choice? pineapple and ham

How many televisions are in your house? 3

What color cell phone do you have? black with a pink cover

BIOLOGY:

Are you right-handed or left-handed? Right.

Have you ever had anything removed from your body? yes, an extra tooth

What is the last heavy item you lifted? nothing-I try not to life heavy things during the 2ww πŸ˜‰

Have you ever been knocked unconscious? No

Have you ever fainted? yes

BULLCRAPOLOGY:
If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die? probably not

If you could change your name, what would you change it to? I like my name πŸ™‚

How many pairs of flip flops do you own? currently, none. having 4 dogs means that shoes have been eaten

Last person you talked to? Husband

FAVORITOLOGY:
Season? Football season :-p

Holiday? St. Patrick’s Day

Day of the week? Friday night, b/c it’s the beginning of the weekend

Month? hmmm, and month during football season

Color? yellow

Drink? water

Alcoholic? wine

CURRENTOLOGY:
Missing someone? family

What are you listening to? Superbad-it’s on the TV

What are you watching? see above

Worrying about? POAS tomorrow AM

What’s the last movie you saw? currently watching Superbad

Do you smile often? YES

If you could change your eye color what would it be? I LOVE my brown eyes, wouldn’t change them

What’s on your wish list for your birthday? being pregnant but other than that, new Birkenstocks

Can you do a chin-up? yes, but not many

Does the future make you more nervous or excited? excited-we are moving out of this tiny little town!!!!

Have you been in a car wreck? Yes, totaled my car

Have you caused a car wreck? yes, I’ve rear ended someone

Do you have an accent? yes, a very charming Southern one

Last time you cried? watching My Sister’s Keeper last week

Plans tonight? vacuuming and watching some tv

Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? yes-had I? No

Name three things you bought yesterday? I didn’t buy 3 things yesterday, only bought lunch

Have you met someone who changed your life? husband

For the better or worse? definitely better

How did you bring in the New Year? at home with my husband

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? like back in time to meet actual hippies and experience that time period for a bit, yes. like back in time to change events in my life, no.

What songs do you sing in the shower? whatever is playing on my iPhone

Have you held hands with someone today? Yes

Who was the last person you took a picture of? one of my dogs

Are most of the friends in your life new or old? a mix of both

Do you like pulpy orange juice? hell to the no

Last time you ate peanut butter and jelly? too long!

What were you doing at 12 a.m. last night? Sleeping

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? do I seriously have to get up this early?

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Becca-ology

  1. I like this one – I’m going to have to try it myself when I’m down to the wire and looking for (even more) distractions! πŸ™‚ Also? I totally feel like pb and j now!!

    Good luck tomorrow – you know I have everything crossed for you!!

  2. LOVE IT, i am so doing this over the weekend…
    My fingers and toes are crossed so tight for you i cannot walk! I am praying with everything that is inside of me that you get the double lines that you so desire.
    *HUGS* and lots of love

  3. I was watching Superbad the other night on TV. It makes me laugh every time. πŸ™‚ I have everything crossed that your POAS day goes well. Let us know!

    (((hugs))) and positive thoughts headed your way.

  4. Love this post! Will have to do it sometime soon as well. Maybe later today, I like doing posts like this when I have writers block.
    I already said what I had to say pretty much on Twitter regarding your crappy morning… But I’m still praying for you, and fx for you and all that jazz cuz I think you and P are gonna make amazing parents and I know the universe wouldn’t let people like you go to waste. ❀

  5. Love yellow (also my fav color), love Superbad, love Birkenstocks, love you! Wishing you good things for tomorrow morning πŸ™‚

  6. Waiting Lisa

    I love you and love learning new things about you!

  7. Pingback: Day 172 – Beryl-ology « Chasing a Miracle

  8. I love reading these!! Its those little things that make us who we are!

  9. thanks for the shout out! LOVED reading about you…my 2 fave things are 1. that you really seem ready to leave your current town, so I’m happy that’s your plan AND 2…your “hell to the no” answer about the pulpy juice…I AGREE!!!! I think that brought the only genuine smile to my face today πŸ™‚

  10. Pingback: Meggon Mae-ology « The Long And Winding Road…

Leave a Reply

