The ABC’s of me

I got this fun idea from Type A’s Nightmare.

The ABCs of me.

A – Age: 33
B – Bed size: Queen
C – Chore you hate: vacuuming the stairs
D – Dog/Pet’s name: Malibu, Chloe, Ranger, Bear-our dogs Tigger and Oscar-our cats
E – Essential start to your day item(s): coffee with Irish Cream flavored creamer
F – Favorite color: yellow
G – Gold or Silver: white gold
H – Height: 5′ 8″
I – Instruments you play(ed): piano (took lessons for 2 years)
J – Job title: Career Counselor
K – Kisses or hugs: Hugs
L – Living arrangements: renting with my husband
M – Mood: excited (moving to Colorado this weekend!)
N – Nicknames: Becca, Reb, honey bunny, stupid face =)
O – Overnight hospital stays other than birth: none
P – Pet Peeves: chewing with mouth open, popping gum, car stereos that are too loud
Q – Quote from a movie: “I can’t think about this now! I’ll go crazy if I do! I’ll think about it tomorrow.”
R – Right or left handed: Right
S – Siblings: 2 older brothers
T – Time you wake up: 5:30 am
U- Underwear: depends on the day :-p
V – Vegetable you dislike: collard greens and okra
W – Ways you run late: I always run late. I run late when there’s no way to run late. I will most certainly be late for my funeral. <—-ME TOO
X – X-rays you've had: back, wrist, neck, hand
Y – Yummy food you make: chili, chicken parm, pork chops and rice
Z – Zoo favorite: as in animal? Hmmmm, that's tough. I actually prefer aquariums

Your turn =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

